Ride-hailing rules among new laws in Connecticut – Columbus Ledger-Enquirer


Ride-hailing rules among new laws in Connecticut
Columbus Ledger-Enquirer
With the new year, ride-hailing services such as Uber and Lyft must register annually with the Connecticut Department of Transportation and pay a nonrefundable $50,000 initial fee and subsequent annual renewal fees of $5,000. The same new law also ...

and more »